Just run!

Welcome to the blog for all runner girls. Here you will find topics related to running. Training tips, apparel recommendations, challenges and SUCCESSES! I am not a trainer, just been through the training course of experience.

I grew up with a father, who to this day runs every morning. I have been a runner myself for nearly 20 years. Some days are better than others, but even after my worst race, I never feel that I want to quit. Running centers me. It gives me perspective. It is my time to speak to the higher power and get me back on the right TRACK.

Follow me, or better yet, join me on my journey.

20111226-223033.jpg

Jess

Thoughts?

