Keeping your body in motion

Lasagna, Bud Light Select, coffee, Moscato, breakfast casserole, Moscato, antipasti platter, prime rib, potatoes, Bud Light Select, gourmet chocolates

Didn’t quite run enough to balance out the diet of the 24 hours before, but logged a couple miles at a fast clip. Keeping my body in motion was the most important thing. I will continue to enjoy the next several days of holiday vacation and will continue my running. Having the next week off, I look forward to getting my mileage in leisurely.

Ambition for the week: my runs will not be rushed and may be longer than my normal weekday workouts.

Looking forward to the Beat the Ball 5k on New Year’s Eve (http://www.facebook.com/events/193538927368181/)

20111226-212551.jpg

20111226-223126.jpg

Thoughts?

