Lazy Wednesday

Exhausted today! But due to the fact I scarfed down four cupcakes yesterday, I figured I would drag myself onto the boardwalk for a little something. And a little something is all I did. The wind was blowing. More red flags today. The ocean was the roughest I have seen it yet this year. I filled the meter with 30 minutes worth of parking. I managed to bust out a handful of 200 meter sprints followed by 1 mile of light jogging. I did notice a lot of people on the beach. Due to the fact they couldn’t get in the water, they were forced to use the wind in their favor. Everything from a blow up slide to beautiful kites. The kites below really intrigued me.

Enjoy your lazy day 🙂
Jess

20120711-180207.jpg

20120711-180213.jpg

20120711-180222.jpg

Thoughts?

