WOD Before the Run

Last WOD before Sunday.

20120830-072643.jpg

Amanda’s 30th birthday WOD! I modified the running with 500 meter row. (ok so I slacked on my 3rd round and only did 300!) I opted out of the running in hope of resting my legs a bit.

Great cross training! For you 79pt fans not running Sunday, there will be a Saturday class @9.

Now I get to look forward to a couple days of rest!

No work = All play
Bands, friends, and football will occupy my time the next few days.
Go Monarchs!

20120830-073156.jpg

( Source Old Dominion University)

Thoughts?

