Tune Up Tuesday with Flo Rida

This Tuesday I had to go with the latest Flo Rida track. I Cry is a great fast song for a 5k or speed workout playlist.

Flo Rida is known for his great fast dance music. This is sort of a mash up with his new song and the 1988 Piano in the Dark by Brenda Russell.

My favorite lyric in the Flo Rida version is as follows:

“When I need a healing, I just look up the the ceiling I see the sun coming down I know its all better now”

20121008-201059.jpg

Great positive message! I recommend this tune for an immediate download.

Thoughts?

