Swimmer Girl

November 3rd and no running 😦 I woke up today to a wonderful and sunny fall day. It would have been a great day to run through the park 😦 But instead I trucked myself to the rec center for some time in the pool.

Last night I pulled out my speedo and readied my pool bag. Time to pull on my Uggs and hoodie and bear the chilly temps for pool workouts. I hope to hit the pool for laps one day a week and maybe go for two!

What pool workouts have you tried?

Happy Swimming
Jess

20121103-120511.jpg

Thoughts?

