On the Second Day of Christmas

In stead of two turtle doves, I think I’ll need a pair of a different kind. Something to keep myself warm. After all, I did request snow already 😊

For that I pick a pair of Ugg Boots. Not the countless Fuggs (fake Uggs) I’ve worn over the past several years. When I add up the money spent on these knockoffs, I would have been able to afford a real pair.

These boots are comfy, toasty, and practical. They are comfy in the morning, toasty in the evening, and perfect for running back and forth from the pool at the rec center in the frigid winter weather.

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me: a pair of cozy Uggs and some snow for me to ski.

Stay Toasty
Jess

20121125-192315.jpg
Real Ugg Boots

20121125-192558.jpg
Cozy, but faux

One thought on “On the Second Day of Christmas

Thoughts?

