Running New Roads

Have you ever run a path by foot that you usually take by car? I have been doing that this week. I have moved for one end of the beach to the other. I am now in the same neighborhood as several of my friends. It’s funny running by their houses and not stopping. Usually I’m coming this way by car.

I found myself weaving in and out of the neighborhood streets. Noticing things from a different vantage point.

I’m minutes from the boardwalk by foot, the closest I’ve ever been. I made my way to the beach in record time. It didn’t even take me 2 full songs to get there! I made my way to the sand and snapped a few shots of the waves rolling in.

20130211-193840.jpg</a

20130211-193829.jpg</

20130211-193848.jpg

20130211-193904.jpg
Maybe these new paths will lead to new opportunities.

Happy Running
Jess

3 thoughts on “Running New Roads

Thoughts?

