Project Chevron

After searching Pinterest for the perfect jewelry display, I decided to put my spray painting skills to work and create my own. I thought I would refinish my vintage dresser. While working I that, I threw some paint on my newly purchased pegboard. It turned it to be a great jewelry display. A few hours spent on a Saturday morning turned in to a wonderful investment of time on my new dressing room pieces!

20130302-210427.jpg

20130302-210433.jpg

20130302-210454.jpg

20130302-210501.jpg

20130302-210446.jpg
This is the perfect environment to get dressed in and pick out my outfits every morning.

I have pieces I have collected over the years. From my grandmothers vintage costume jewelry collection to my new pieces from Stella & Dot, I have a range. Being able to see all my accessories and jewelry makes for more fun outfits! Nothing gets overlooked. Now putting together my favorite looks is easier and fun, just shopping in a store!

Happy Dressing
Jess

I even found a great place to display my favorite race metals!

20130306-212900.jpg

Thoughts?

