Tuesday Tune Up with The Kill Circuit

This week I am featuring music from a local band in my playlist. The Kill Circuit, is a Norfolk based hard rock alternative band.

One of my co-workers is the bassist/singer in the band. Recently while working on a project in the office, We were sampling some on their tracks in the background. Very cool sound!

If you’ve been reading my Tuesday Tune Up, you know I am big on lyrics that motivate me or inspire me to run.

In The Kill Circuit single, “Hold the Line”, they have lyrics in this song like Set in motion and How long is too long? This is a question I often ask myself when running. This song would be a great addition to your playlist as a warmup song or finisher.

Check out The Kill Circuit today! If you’re in the area this weekend, they are playing Music 4 More Festival on the main stage at 3:10. More info here.

Rock On
Jess

Thoughts?

