Tuesday Tune, Icona Pop

I heard this song on my Sirius Radio and can’t shake it. You know when I hear a song like this, I have to have it as soon as possible to add it to my playlist!

“I Love It” by Icona Pop is a great addition to my running mix.

I think this song is about a breakup, that is not why I like it. I like it for her carefree lyrics ad especially when she sings about not caring ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ very liberating!

I like when she sings
“I don’t care, I love it”

Sing on
Jess

20130401-204846.jpg

Thoughts?

