Boston Marathon

I wake to tears and news updates on the Boston Marathon explosions.

Instead of my regular Tuesday Tune selection, I am silent today to remember Boston. I will be running a unity run this afternoon with honor. (Run Junkess Unity Run)

So hard to imagine as I watch the news footage. Cowardly would be the word to use, attacking people when they are already weak. Targeting a crowd at one of America’s and the World’s most coveted events.

26 miles by foot is a fantastic accomplishment. One only
the mentally tough could handle.

I can’t even imagine who or why someone would do this. It is beyond senseless to me.

Prayers
Jess

20130416-064054.jpg

Thoughts?

