Lululemon, Fit Session for Rock n Roll Training Gear

When I decided to run the Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon in September here in Virginia Beach, I knew it would take some training and a fair amount of preparations. From fundraising (donate here ) for Girls on the Run to scheduling my workouts as part of my weekly routine. Another major part of the preparations is to find the right training gear. When your body is moving, sweating, bouncing, pounding, and struggling through 2+ hours of running in the heat, you MUST have the right gear. For me the decision was clear that I needed to stock up on some Lulu product for my training runs and workouts.

After speaking with the manager of my local Lulu shop, I made an appointment for a fit session to find all the best options for my body and training needs. Over the next several weeks I you will see different reviews of the options I chose and how I am using them in my training.

I recommend a Lulu fit session for any fitness gal. The experts at Lululemon will make sure you are sized correctly. Also that you have the right amount of support in the attire from Pilates to a long run. I found some different tops appropriate for each. Schedule an hour to find the best products for your needs, shape, and size.

Here are a few photos last weeks session. Follow the blog for more information on when and how I wore these looks.

photo copy 5

photo copy 3

photo copy 2

photo copy 7

Happy Fitting

Jess

One thought on “Lululemon, Fit Session for Rock n Roll Training Gear

Thoughts?

