Tuesday Track: Luke Bryan

Every Tuesday I select a track that I can’t seem to get out of my head or my stereo. This week it is not different. It just so happens that today is the release date for Luke Bryan’s new album, Crash My Party, and I just had to mark this occasion on this week’s Tuesday Track! I couldn’t pick just one song to feature this week, so I am plugging the entire album. In case you missed the Luke Bryan CMT Takeover weekend, here are some of the new songs on the album.

My favs:

1. Crash My Party

2. That’s My Kind Of Night (this song will definitely be making it’s way to my Rock n Roll 1/2 marathon playlist)

3. I See You

4. Out Like That

If you like country music, you already know who Luke Bryan is and are sure to love his new album. If you aren’t a country fan yet, I suggest checking out this album soon. These songs are sure to be filling the airwaves and speakers for the next few weeks and you will want to know what everyone is listening to.

These songs make me want to climb into a big truck and head down a dirt road somewhere not to be found 😉 Wink wink !

Jess

20130813-064222.jpg

Thoughts?

