Live, Love, Run

Last night was the kickoff event for the j&a running ambassadors!  I have been running j&a races for years and have written about them on the the blog many times before (enter j&a in my search bar). There is nothing like a j&a race. The swag, the race courses, and the medals are the best!!! These events are always a MUST for me to sign up for. So it was no surprise when I first came across the opportunity for the ambassadorship a couple months ago, I knew I had to apply. I am honored and thrilled to get to work with and represent such an outstanding organization. My love of fitness has been an integral part of my life and I have developed a passion for sharing it with others.  It was amazing to be in a room tonight with 25 other people who share my common goal. All of the ambassadors are very different. We all have different backgrounds and stories. We all have different levels of running experience. But as I looked around the room and noticed the multiple Garmin watches, it was obvious we all had one thing in common. As diverse a group as we all are, we have a love for running and are excited about our own upcoming fitness goals. One of our common goals together as ambassadors  is to promote healthy living, fitness, and family fun!

We look forward to seeing you at a race soon!

live, love, run

Jess

***Ask me about Crawlin Crab 5k, Crawlin Crab 1/2,  Wicked 10k, Shamrock 8k, Shamrock 1/2***

Thoughts?

